After you've created a job alert to be delivered to your email inbox, you can delete or disable the alert at any time. You may also change from daily to weekly alerts or vice versa.
To create a new account as a job seeker you may follow these steps:
- Click the Sign In link at the top of your page
- Sign in with your Google or Facebook account, or enter the email and password you used when you set up your account initially.
- Please note that you must be consistent when logging into your account - either use Facebook every time, Google every time OR your email and password every time.
- Click the Log In button.
- Depending on your browser settings, the system may log you in automatically when you return to the site. When logged in you'll always see a "My Account" link in the place of the original "Sign In" link.
The system is configured to send emails based on your interactions with NationalNonprofits.org. The process to stop receiving emails will depend on the type of emails you are receiving.
If you need to delete your account, send us an email using our Contact Us form. Please include "Delete My Account" as the subject line of your email. Our team will delete your account within 24 hours.
NOTE: Please read the following before deleting your account:
To change the resume associated with your account (which is automatically sent to employers as part of your job application) please follow these steps:
All job listings are available for public view for 30 days from the date they are posted.
Once the 30 day period is over, the status of the job listing changes from 'Active' to 'Inactive' and is no longer available to the public. You will still be able to view the job listing within your employer dashboard however, and access related statistics and job applications.
To edit your job listing, please follow these steps:
If the 30-day period for your job listing has expired and you'd like to renew the listing for another 30 days, make sure you have an available credit or a subscription that allows you to post new jobs. To do so, log in, then visit your My Account page where you can see what your subscription or available credits are. Once you've confirmed you can post new jobs follow these steps:
Please note: National Nonprofits accepts payment by check ONLY for the Growing Team ($199/month) and Unlimited ($499/month) plans. See pricing.
Pay-As-You-Go plans ($99/listing) must be paid using a credit card or PayPal.
If you choose to pay for your team plan by check, it must be received by National Nonprofits within 10 business days of the date you purchased and posted the job listing. If your check is not received within 10 business days, your job listings will be taken down (set to 'Inactive') until the payment is received, at which time the job listings will again be made available to the public (returned to 'Active' status).